787 Susan K. Duffy

## BEFORE THE STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Before Commissioners:	Brian J. Moline, Chair	)	NOV	/ 2 3 2005
	Robert E. Krehbiel Michael C. Moffet	)	Susan	Talenty Dock
		)	Docket No.: 06-GIMG-400-GIG	7-0
In the Matter of the General Investigation to Determine a Commission Policy Regarding Customers Served Directly or Indirectly by Gas Gathering Systems.		) ) ) )		

## **ENTRY OF APPEARANCE**

COME NOW Lynn W. Hursh and Matthew Burgess, of the law firm of Armstrong Teasdale, LLP, and John R. Wine, Jr., Attorney at Law, and enter their appearance on behalf of ONEOK Field Services Company, and respectfully request inclusion of said counsel of record and to receive any further documents in this matter.

Respectfully Submitted,

ARMSTRONG TEASDALE LLP

BY:

Lynn W Hursh

#10191

S. Matthew Burgess

#19075

2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 2000 Kansas City, Missouri 64108-2617

(816) 221-3420

(816) 221-0786 (facsimile)

øhn R. Wine, Jr. 410 N.E. 43<sup>rd</sup> Street Topeka, KS 66617

(785) 220-7676

(785) 246-0339 (Fax)

## **CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE**

I hereby certify that the original and seven copies of the Entry of Appearance was placed in the United States mail postage prepaid on November 2005 to:

Susan K. Duffy Executive Director Kansas Corporation Commission 1500 SW Arrowhead Road Topeka, Kansas 66604

And that a true and correct copy was placed in the United States mail, postage prepaid, to the following:

W. Robert Alderson Alderson, Alderson, Weiler, Conklin, Burghart & Crow, L.L.C. 2101 SW 21<sup>st</sup> Street Topeka, Kansas 66604-3174

James G. Flaherty Anderson & Byrd, LLP 216 S. Hickory P.O. Box 17 Ottawa, KS 66067

Douglas C. Walther Senior Attorney – Atmos Energy P.O. Box 650205 Dallas, TX 75265-0205

Joe T. Christian Atmos Energy Penn Center, Suite 800 1301 Pennsylvania Street Denver, CO 80203-5015

Patrick J. Joyce Blackwell Sanders Peper Martin, LLP 1620 Dodge Street, Suite 2100 Omaha, Nebraska 68105 Niki Christopher Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board 1500 SW Arrowhead Road Topeka, KS 66604

Earnie Lehman, CEO, Pres & Mgr Midwest Energy, Inc. 1330 Canterbury Road Hays, KS 67601

Michael Lennen Morris, Laing, Evans, Brock & Kennedy, Chartered Old Town Square 300 N. Mead St, Ste 200 Wichita, KS 67202-2722

Leo Haynos Chief of Pipeline Safety Kansas Corporation Commission 1500 SW Arrowhead Road Topeka, KS 66604

Chuck Loomis Aquila, Inc. 110 E. 9<sup>th</sup> Street Lawrence, KS 66044 Larry Headley Aquila, Inc. 1815 Capitol Avenue Omaha, NE 68102

Patrick Parke Midwest Energy, Inc. 1330 Canterbury Hays, KS 67601

James C. McCannon, Esq. Kansas Corporation Commission Conservation Division Finney State Office Building 130 S. Market, Room 2078 Wichita, KS 67202 Meg McGill Aquila, Inc. 1815 Capitol Avenue Omaha, NE 68102

Frank A. Caro, Jr. William F. Watkins Polsinelli Shalton Welte Suelthaus PC 6201 College Blvd. Suite 500 Overland Park, KS 66211

Matthew Tomc, Assistant General Counsel Kansas Corporation Commission 1500 SW Arrowhead Road Topeka, KS 66604

Attorney for ONEOK Field Services
Company