Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board

Board Members: A.W. Dirks, Chair Carol I. Faucher, Vice-Chair Nancy Scott Jackson, Member Stephanie Kelton, Member



State of Kansas Mark Parkinson, Governor David Springe, Consumer Counsel 1500 S.W. Arrowhead Road Topeka, Kansas 66604-4027 Phone: (785) 271-3200 Fax: (785) 271-3116 http://curb.kansas.gov

June 28, 2010

Ms. Susan K. Duffy Executive Director Kansas Corporation Commission 1500 S.W. Arrowhead Road Topeka, KS 66604

STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION

JUN 28 2010

Susan Talify

Re: 10-WSEE-775-TAR

Dear Ms. Duffy:

Please find enclosed a Nondisclosure Certificate signed by David Springe on behalf of the Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board in the above-captioned matter.

Sincerely,

Wille J

Della Smith Administrative Specialist

2010.06.28 11:48:07 Kansas Corporation Commission /S/ Susan K. Duffy

DOCKET NO. 10-WSEE-775-TAR

APPENDIX A

THE STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

NONDISCLOSURE CERTIFICATE

I, <u>David Springe</u>, have been presented a copy of the Protective Order issued in Docket No. <u>10-WSEE-775-TAR</u> on the <u>16th</u> day of <u>June</u>, 2010.

I have requested review of confidential information produced in the abovementioned docket on behalf of the Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board.

I hereby certify that I have read the above-mentioned Protective Order and agree to abide by its terms and conditions.

Dated this $\underline{\lambda}B^{++}$ day of <u>June</u>, 2010.

David Springe/Consumer Counsel #15619 Printed name and title

Signature

<u>Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board</u> Party/Employer

1500 SW Arrowhead Road, Topeka, KS 66604 Address (City, State and Zip)

<u>785-271-3200</u> Telephone

<u>785-271-3116</u> Facsimile