## Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board

Board Members: Gene Merry, Chair A.W. Dirks, Vice-Chair Laura McClure, Member Douglas R. Brown, Member Carol I. Faucher, Member David Springe, Consumer Counsel



**State of Kansas** *Kathleen Sebelius, Governor*  1500 S.W. Arrowhead Road Topeka, Kansas 66604-4027 Phone:(785) 271-3200 Fax: (785) 271-3116 http://curb.kcc.state.ks.us/

June 26, 2006

Ms. Susan K. Duffy Executive Director Kansas Corporation Commission 1500 S.W. Arrowhead Rd. Topeka, KS 66604 STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION

JUN 2 6 2006

Dooket Kansas Corporation Commission /S/ Susan K. Duffy

Re: 06-EPDE-1016-epr

Dear Ms. Duffy:

Please find enclosed a Non-Disclosure Certificate signed by Niki Christopher on behalf of the Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board in the above-captioned matter.

Sincerely,

Leth Kunnels

Beth Runnebaum Office Manager

Enc.

## STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## NONDISCLOSURE CERTIFICATE

I. Miki (histophen, have been presented with a copy of the Protective

Order issued in Docket No. 06-EPDE-1016-EPR.

I have requested review of confidential information produced in Docket No. 06-EPDE-

1016-EPR on behalf of <u>Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board</u>.

I hereby certify that I have read the above-mentioned Protective Order and agree to abide

by its terms and conditions.

Dated this  $26^{\text{th}}$  day of 2006.

Signature and Title

Employer

Party

Address

1500 Sw Arrow Head Rd Topeta KS 66604

#193 11

Telephone

785-271-3200

APPENDIX A