Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board

Board Members: Robert L. Harvey, Chair Brian Weber, Vice-Chair Ellen K. Janoski, Member Bob Kovar, Member James L. Mullin II, Member



State of Kansas Sam Brownback, Governor David Springe, Consumer Counsel 1500 S.W. Arrowhead Road Topeka, Kansas 66604-4027 Phone: (785) 271-3200 Fax: (785) 271-3116 http://curb.kansas.gov

November 17, 2014

Mr. Tom Day Interim Executive Director Kansas Corporation Commission 1500 SW Arrowhead Road Topeka, KS 66604

Re: 15-WSEE-115-RTS

Dear Mr. Day:

Please find enclosed a Nondisclosure Certificate signed by Andrea Crane on behalf of the Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board in the above-captioned matter.

Sincerely,

Della Smith Administrative Specialist

DOCKET NO. 15-WSEE-115-RTS

APPENDIX A

THE STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

NONDISCLOSURE CERTIFICATE

I, <u>Andrea Crane</u>, have been presented a copy of the Protective Order issued in Docket No. <u>15-WSEE-115-RTS</u> on the <u>23rd</u> day of <u>September</u>, 2014.

I have requested review of confidential information produced in the abovementioned docket on behalf of the Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board.

I hereby certify that I have read the above-mentioned Protective Order and agree to abide by its terms and conditions.

Dated this $\underline{14}$ day of <u>November</u>, 2014.

Andrea Crane/Consultant Printed name and title

NAO Signature

The Columbia Group/Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board Party/Employer

90 Grove Street. Ste. 211, Ridgefield. CT 06877 Address (City, State and Zip)

203-438-2999 Telephone

203-894-3274 Facsimile

<u>ctcolumbia@aol.com</u> E-mail