AS CORPORATION COMMISSION

Kansas Corporation Commission Transportation Division 1500 SW Arrowhead Road Topeka, Kansas 66604-4027 (785) 271-3145 option 1

Received

INVOICE

DECEIVED 1. NOV S 2711

DEC 0 9 2011

2011.12**PS:** 18:10:21 Kansas Corporation Commission

CARRY YOURS A DIVISION OF CFSI, INC 3595 CANTON RD, BLDG A9, RM 252 MARIETTA, GA 30066

FEIN:

State Corporation Commission
of Kansas

September 21, 201 Fetersen-Klein

Invoice Number: H000526561

Due Date:

October 21, 2011

	1.1		
Double I lost	しんののけけいのつけのひ	ar ume	ot ingnerum
LCMARK CHIR	RIPS RIUGANOII	at tuile	of Inspection

		LOAR Offic Identification of Triple of Triple				
Unit#	Unit Make	Unit License	VIN	License Number	Company ID	
***************************************	parting and the second	The state of the s		ACK6596		

Unit	Violation	Violation Description	Penalty
	383.23A2	Operating a CMV without a CDL 2011 - DISPUTED - R. Carutters	150.00
	395.3A2/R	14 hour rule violation (Property)	0.00
	395.8A	No drivers record of duly status "LAT DISPUTED - K. Carrothers	250.00
		Total Due:	\$400.00

Please return the enclosed invoice with your payment, payable to the Kansas Corporation Commission.

Failure to pay the fine amount or request a hearing within thirty (30) days will result in carrier being in default. Carrier will not be able to make changes to authority, including but not limited to adding vehicles, name changes or renewal of authority, until the fine has been paid or the matter is resolved.

Carriers registered under the Unified Carrier Registration Act (UCRA) program that maintains intrastate authority will be reviewed annually for compliance.

Payment options: check, money order or credit card.

Circle the type of credit card (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express)

Credit card number	and the same was a superior of the same and	_and Expiration Date	<u> </u>

Please direct any questions regarding the violations and/or fine amounts to the Kansas Highway Patrol, Motor Carrier Safety Assistance at (785) 296-8157.

09/20/2011

I REQUEST HEARING TO DISPUTE THESE CHARGES, THE OPERATION WAS DELOW 19,000 POUNTS GUWR. THESE RULES DO NOT APPLY BELOW 19,060, REASE DIS,4155 THESE CHARGES.

RESPECTIVELY

P.: L. D. Coutter FOR CARRY YOURS, A DIV. OF CETT, The



Mark Sievers, Chairman Ward Loyd, Commissioner Thomas E. Wright, Commissioner Sam Brownback, Governor

NOTICE OF VIOLATION

September 21, 2011

CARRY YOURS A DIVISION OF CFSI, INC 3595 CANTON RD, BLDG A9, RM 252 MARIETTA, GA 30066

Re: Roadside Driver/Vehicle Examination Report No. KS00SM001747.

This is a Notice of Probable Violation(s) of Kansas Motor Carrier Safety Statutes, Rules and Regulations discovered during a roadside inspection conducted by the Kansas Highway Patrol.

Kansas Highway Patrol Officer S.J.M. THEDERAHN inspected vehicle on September 13, 2011 and violation(s) of Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations, as adopted by K.S.A. 66-1,129 and K.A.R. 82-4-3 et seq. were discovered. After a thorough review of your inspection, violation(s), along with associated penalties, have been assessed.

You have thirty (30) days, from the date of this letter, to pay the fine amount, as indicated in the enclosed invoice. Failure to address this matter may negatively impact your KCC operating authority or result in the issuance of an Out-of-Service order in the State of Kansas. You have the following options:

1. Direct any disputed questions regarding a violation and/or hearing request to:

Kansas Highway Patrol

09/20/2011

- Motor Carrier Safety Assistance
 700 SW Jackson, Suite 704
 Topeka, Kansas 66603
 (785) 296-8157

 2. Pay the fine amount as indicated in the enclosed invoice: H000526561

 3. You have the right to an administrative hearing with the Kansas Corporation Commission by of CFST, INC contacting the Kansas Highway Patrol. contacting the Kansas Highway Patrol.
- 4. Failure to pay the fine amount or request a hearing within thirty (30) days will result in carrier being in default. Carrier will not be able to make changes to KCC authority, including but not limited to adding vehicles, name changes or renewal of authority, until the fine has been paid or the matter is resolved.

###