THE STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Before Commissioners: Andrew J. French, Chairperson

Dwight D. Keen Annie Kuether

BY THE COMMISSION IT IS SO ORDERED.

French, Chairperson; Keen, Commissioner; Kuether, Commissioner

NOV 26 2024

Dated: _____

Lynn M. Retz Executive Director

Lynn M. Ret