BEFORE THE STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

)

)

)

)

In the Matter of the Investigation into Atmos Energy Corporation Regarding the February 2021 Winter Weather Events, as Contemplated by Docket No. 21-GIMX-303-MIS

Docket No. 21-ATMG-333-GIG

ENTRY OF APPEARANCE

James G. Flaherty, Anderson & Byrd, LLP, hereby enters his appearance in the above captioned docket on behalf of Atmos Energy Corporation ("Atmos Energy"). In addition to the individuals currently listed on the service list in this docket, all discovery, pleadings, testimony, briefs and orders for the above-captioned docket should be directed to the following:

James G. Flaherty ANDERSON & BYRD, LLP 216 S. Hickory ~ P.O. Box 17 Ottawa, Kansas 66067 jflaherty@andersonbyrd.com

Jared N. Geiger VP Rates & Regulatory Affairs Atmos Energy Corporation Colorado-Kansas Division 1555 Blake Street, Suite 400 Denver, CO 80202 Jared.Geiger@atmosenergy.com

James G. Flaherty, #11177 ANDERSON & BYRD, LLP 216 S. Hickory ~ P.O. Box 17 Ottawa, Kansas 66067 (785) 242-1234, telephone (785) 242-1279, facsimile jflaherty@andersonbyrd.com Attorneys for Atmos Energy Corporation

VERIFICATION

STATE OF KANSAS COUNTY OF FRANKLIN, ss:

James G. Flaherty, of lawful age, being first duly sworn on oath, states:

That he is the attorney for Atmos Energy Corporation named in the foregoing Entry of Appearance and is duly authorized to make this affidavit; that he has read the foregoing and knows the contents thereof; and that the facts set forth therein are true and correct.

James G. Flaherty

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me this 12th day of April, 2021.

NOTARY PUBLIC - State of Kansas RONDA ROSSMAN My Appt. Exp. <u>505032</u>

Roudd Rossinger

Appointment/Commission Expires:

Notary Public

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that a copy of the above and foregoing was sent via electronic mail, this 12th day of April, 2021, addressed to:

Shelly M. Bass shelly.bass@atmosenergy.com

Joseph R. Astrab j.astrab@curb.kansas.gov

Todd E. Love <u>t.love@curb.kansas.gov</u>

David W. Nickel <u>d.nickel@curb.kansas.gov</u>

Shonda Rabb s.rabb@curb.kansas.gov

Della Smith d.smith@curb.kansas.gov

Brian G. Fedotin <u>b.fedotin@kcc.ks.gov</u>

Cole Bailey c.bailey@kcc.ks.gov

Terri J. Pemberton t.pemberton@kcc.ks.gov

G. The James G. Flaherty