BEFORE THE STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION

FEB 2 5 2000

In the Matter of the Application of Kansas Gas)	Nothing D. Wagonan Docket Room
Service Company, a Division of ONEOK, Inc.)	
for Commission Determination for the Rate)	Docket No. 00-KGSG-420-RTS
Treatment of Discounted Service Agreements)	
Entered into to Meet Competitive Alternatives)	

ENTRY OF APPEARANCE

COMES NOW James G. Flaherty of Anderson, Byrd, Richeson, Flaherty & Henrichs, and enters his appearance in the above captioned matter on behalf of Greeley Gas Company, a division of Atmos Energy Corporation (Greeley).

All communications and correspondence to Greeley, including service of all notices and orders of the Commission herein are requested to be sent to the following named individuals:

Ben H. Boyd Vice President, Rates and Regulatory Affairs Atmos Energy Corporation Penn Center, Suite 800 1301 Pennsylvania Street Denver, CO 80203-5015 James G. Flaherty Anderson, Byrd, Richeson, Flaherty & Henrichs 216 S. Hickory, P. O. Box 17 Ottawa, Kansas 66067

Jamés G. Flaherty, #11177

ANDERSON, BYRD, RICHTCON, FLAHERTY & HENRICHS

216 S. Hickory, P. O. Box 17

Ottawa, Kansas 66067

(785) 242-1234

Attorneys for Greeley Gas Company, a division of Atmos Energy Corporation

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that a copy of the above and foregoing Entry of Appearance was mailed, postage prepaid, this \(\frac{1}{2} \) day of February, 2000, addressed to:

John P. DeCoursey Larry M. Cowger Kansas Gas Service Company a Division of ONEOK, Inc. 7421 W. 129th Street Overland Park, Kansas 662 13

Larry G. Willer
Director of Rates and Regulations
Kansas Gas Service Company
a Division of ONEOK, Inc.
7421 W. 129th Street
Overland Park, Kansas 662 13

Walker A. Hendrix Allen Brady Cantrell Citizens Utility Ratepayers Board 1500 S.W. Arrowhead Road Topeka, Kansas 66604

GAS COMPANIES:

Jerry Smith Anadarko Gathering Co. P. 0. Box 351 Liberal, Kansas 67905-035 1

Ben H. Boyd, VP Rates & Reg. Affairs Greeley Gas Company 1301 Pennsylvania Street, #800 Denver, Colorado 80203-5015

Kansas Gas Service 7421 West 129th Street P. 0. Box 25957 Shawnee Mission, Kansas 66225

Jason Austin, Regulatory Counsel Kansas Gas Supply Corporation 1000 Louisiana #5800 Houston, Texas 77002-5050 Roger A. Schulz, President Mac County Gas, Inc. Box 515 Canton, Kansas 67428

Barney Shiotani, President Miami Pipe Line Company 31395 Old KC Road Paola, Kansas 66071

John L. Sommer, President MidContinent Market Center 100 W. 5th Street Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103-4298

John L. Sommer, President MidContinent Transportation, Inc. 100 W. 5" Street Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103-4298 Gene Argo, President & Gen. Mgr. Midwest Energy, Inc. P. 0. Box 898 Hays, Kansas 67601

Robert Shain, VP of Operations Tekas Pipeline, LLC 1437 South Boulder, #1250 Tulsa, Oklahoma 74119

Richard J. Haubensak, VP, Reg. Affairs Peoples Natural Gas, Division of UtiliCorp 18 15 Capitol Avenue Omaha, Nebraska 68 102

MUNICIPAL GAS SYSTEMS:

City Clerk City of Alma City Hall

Alma, Kansas 66401

City Clerk City of Alta Vista City Hall - Main Street Alta Vista, Kansas 66534

City Clerk City of Auburn P. 0. Box 160 Auburn, Kansas 66402

City Clerk City of Aurora Box 99

Aurora, Kansas 674 17

City Clerk City of Burlingame City Hall - 101 East Santa Fe Burlingame, Kansas 664 13

City Clerk City of Eskridge City Hall - P. 0. Box 156 Eskridge, Kansas 66423

City Clerk City of Garden Plain P. 0. Box 246 Garden Plain, Kansas 67050

Gas Superintendent

City of Harveyville City Hall

Harveyville, Kansas 6643 1

City Clerk City of Jamestown P. 0. Box 274 Jamestown, Kansas 66948

City Clerk City of LaCygne City Hall - P. 0. Box 600 LaCygne, Kansas 66040

City Clerk City of Longford City Hall - P. 0. Box 265 Longford, Kansas 67458

City Clerk City of Milford City Hall - P. 0. Box 0 Milford, Kansas 665 14 City Clerk City of Morland

City Hall - P. 0. Box 146 Morland, Kansas 67650

City Clerk City of Palmer City Hall

Palmer, Kansas 66962

City Clerk City of Pawnee Rock CityHall-P. O. Box 218 Pawnee Rock, Kansas 67567

Eleanor Strecker, City Clerk City of Spearville City Hall

Spearville, Kansas 67876

City Clerk City of Uniontown City Hall - P. 0. Box 51 Uniontown, Kansas 66779

James G. Flaherty