Docket 02-GRLG-364-GPR

By accessing this list I hereby agree and state that I do not intend nor will I use the names, addresses, and e-mail addresses listed herein for commercial solicitation or any use prohibited by K.S.A. 2003 Supp. 45-230 and amendments thereto. To ensure that you have the most recent version of this list, please press the browser refresh button.

Last modified Jan 02, 2024

JAMES G. FLAHERTY, ATTORNEY
ANDERSON & BYRD, L.L.P. 
216 S HICKORY
PO BOX 17
OTTAWA, KS  66067
 jflaherty@andersonbyrd.com

KATHLEEN R OCANAS, DIVISION VP OF RATES & REGULATORY AFFAIRS
ATMOS ENERGY CORPORATION 
25090 W 110TH TERR
OLATHE, KS  66061
 Kathleen.Ocanas@atmosenergy.com

CLARK  TEAKELL, MANAGER REGIONAL GAS SUPPLY
ATMOS ENERGY CORPORATION 
5430 LBJ FREEWAY
1800 THREE LINCOLN CENTRE
DALLAS, TX  75240
 clark.teakell@atmosenergy.com

DOUGLAS C.  WALTHER, ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
ATMOS ENERGY CORPORATION 
5420 LBJ FWY STE 1600 (75240)
P O BOX 650205
DALLAS, TX  75265-0205
 DOUGLAS.WALTHER@ATMOSENERGY.COM

CLIFF  WILSON, GAS SUPPLY SPECIALIST
ATMOS ENERGY SERVICES 
790 LIBERTY ROAD
FLOWOOD, MS  39232
 cliff.wilson@atmosenergy.com

JOSEPH R. ASTRAB, ATTORNEY
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Joseph.Astrab@ks.gov

TODD E. LOVE, ATTORNEY
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Todd.Love@ks.gov

DAVID W. NICKEL, CONSUMER COUNSEL
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 David.Nickel@ks.gov

SHONDA  RABB
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Shonda.Rabb@ks.gov

DELLA  SMITH
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Della.Smith@ks.gov

CARLY  MASENTHIN, LITIGATION COUNSEL
KANSAS CORPORATION COMMISSION 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Carly.Masenthin@ks.gov


These web links contain scanned images of legal filings with the Kansas Corporation Commission. Printed copies from these links should not be considered official copies.

 

Site Map    |    Accessibility    |    Contact Us     |    Subscribe