Docket 24-SPEE-415-TAR

By accessing this list I hereby agree and state that I do not intend nor will I use the names, addresses, and e-mail addresses listed herein for commercial solicitation or any use prohibited by K.S.A. 2003 Supp. 45-230 and amendments thereto. To ensure that you have the most recent version of this list, please press the browser refresh button.

Last modified Jun 26, 2024

JOSEPH R. ASTRAB, ATTORNEY
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Joseph.Astrab@ks.gov

TODD E. LOVE, ATTORNEY
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Todd.Love@ks.gov

DAVID W. NICKEL, CONSUMER COUNSEL
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 David.Nickel@ks.gov

SHONDA  RABB
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Shonda.Rabb@ks.gov

DELLA  SMITH
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Della.Smith@ks.gov

JAMES P ZAKOURA, ATTORNEY
FOULSTON SIEFKIN LLP 
7500 COLLEGE BOULEVARD, STE 1400
OVERLAND PARK, KS  66201-4041
 jzakoura@foulston.com

JEFFRY  POLLOCK
J. POLLOCK, INCORPORATED 
14323 South Outer 40 Rd.
Ste. 206N
Town and Country, MO  63017-5734
 JCP@JPOLLOCKINC.COM

BRIAN G. FEDOTIN, GENERAL COUNSEL
KANSAS CORPORATION COMMISSION 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Brian.Fedotin@ks.gov

CARLY  MASENTHIN, LITIGATION COUNSEL
KANSAS CORPORATION COMMISSION 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Carly.Masenthin@ks.gov

KYLER C. WINEINGER, LITIGATION COUNSEL
KANSAS CORPORATION COMMISSION 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Kyler.Wineinger@ks.gov

TREVOR  WOHLFORD, ATTORNEY
MORRIS LAING EVANS BROCK & KENNEDY 
800 SW JACKSON
SUITE 1310
TOPEKA, KS  66612-1216
 twohlford@morrislaing.com

GLENDA  CAFER, MORRIS LAING LAW FIRM
MORRIS LAING EVANS BROCK & KENNEDY CHTD 
800 SW JACKSON STE 1310
TOPEKA, KS  66612-1216
 gcafer@morrislaing.com

BRIAN  BEECHER, OPERATIONS AND ENGINEERING MANAGER
SOUTHERN PIONEER ELECTRIC COMPANY 
3997 NE WELL ROAD
PO BOX 347
MEDICINE LODGE, KS  67104
 BBEECHER@SOUTHERNPIONEER.NET

LINDSAY  CAMPBELL, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
SOUTHERN PIONEER ELECTRIC COMPANY 
1850 W OKLAHOMA
PO BOX 430
ULYSSES, KS  67880-0368
 lcampbell@pioneerelectric.coop

LARISSA  LAYMAN, LEGAL & REGULATORY AFFAIRS COORDINATOR
SOUTHERN PIONEER ELECTRIC COMPANY 
1850 W OKLAHOMA
PO BOX 430
ULYSSES, KS  67880-0368
 LLAYMAN@PIONEERELECTRIC.COOP

RICHARD J MACKE, VP - ECONOMICS, RATES, AND BUSINESS PLANNING DPT.
SOUTHERN PIONEER ELECTRIC COMPANY 
10710 Town Square Dr NE Ste 201
Minneappolis, MN  55449
 rmacke@powersystem.org

CLINT  MEIER, VP - ENGINEERING AND OPERATIONS
SOUTHERN PIONEER ELECTRIC COMPANY 
1850 WEST OKLAHOMA
PO BOX 403
ULYSSES, KS  67880
 cmeier@pioneerelectric.coop

CHANTRY  SCOTT, EXEC VP, ASST CEO & CFO
SOUTHERN PIONEER ELECTRIC COMPANY 
1850 WEST OKLAHOMA
PO BOX 403
ULYSSES, KS  67880
 CSCOTT@PIONEERELECTRIC.COOP


These web links contain scanned images of legal filings with the Kansas Corporation Commission. Printed copies from these links should not be considered official copies.

 

Site Map    |    Accessibility    |    Contact Us     |    Subscribe