Docket 22-EKCE-407-TAR

By accessing this list I hereby agree and state that I do not intend nor will I use the names, addresses, and e-mail addresses listed herein for commercial solicitation or any use prohibited by K.S.A. 2003 Supp. 45-230 and amendments thereto. To ensure that you have the most recent version of this list, please press the browser refresh button.

Last modified Nov 28, 2022

JOSEPH R. ASTRAB, ATTORNEY
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Joseph.Astrab@ks.gov

TODD E. LOVE, ATTORNEY
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Todd.Love@ks.gov

DAVID W. NICKEL, CONSUMER COUNSEL
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 David.Nickel@ks.gov

SHONDA  RABB
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Shonda.Rabb@ks.gov

DELLA  SMITH
CITIZENS' UTILITY RATEPAYER BOARD 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Della.Smith@ks.gov

ROBIN  ALLACHER, REGULATORY ANALYST
EVERGY KANSAS CENTRAL, INC 
818 S KANSAS AVE
PO BOX 889
TOPEKA, KS  66601-0889
 Robin.Allacher@evergy.com

CATHRYN J.  DINGES, SR DIRECTOR & REGULATORY AFFAIRS COUNSEL
EVERGY KANSAS CENTRAL, INC 
818 S KANSAS AVE
PO BOX 889
TOPEKA, KS  66601-0889
 Cathy.Dinges@evergy.com

DARRIN R. IVES, V.P. REGULATORY AFFAIRS
EVERGY METRO, INC D/B/A EVERGY KANSAS METRO
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main St., 19th Floor
Kansas City, MO  64105
 darrin.ives@evergy.com

RONALD A. KLOTE, DIRECTOR, REGULATORY AFFAIRS
EVERGY METRO, INC D/B/A EVERGY KANSAS METRO
ONE KANSAS CITY PLACE
1200 MAIN, 19TH FLOOR
KANSAS CITY, MO  64105
 ronald.klote@evergy.com

LISA  STARKEBAUM, MANAGER, REGULATORY AFFAIRS
EVERGY METRO, INC D/B/A EVERGY KANSAS METRO
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main St., 19th Floor
Kansas City, MO  64105
 lisa.starkebaum@evergy.com

LESLIE R WINES, SR EXECUTIVE ADMIN ASSISTANT
EVERGY METRO, INC D/B/A EVERGY KANSAS METRO
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main St., 19th Floor
Kansas City, MO  64105
 leslie.wines@evergy.com

CONNOR A THOMPSON, ATTORNEY
FOULSTON SIEFKIN LLP 
7500 COLLEGE BOULEVARD, STE 1400
OVERLAND PARK, KS  66201-4041
 cthompson@foulston.com

JAMES P ZAKOURA, ATTORNEY
FOULSTON SIEFKIN LLP 
7500 COLLEGE BOULEVARD, STE 1400
OVERLAND PARK, KS  66201-4041
 jzakoura@foulston.com

BRIAN G. FEDOTIN, GENERAL COUNSEL
KANSAS CORPORATION COMMISSION 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604
 Brian.Fedotin@ks.gov

MICHAEL  NEELEY, NO LONGER WITH KCC
KANSAS CORPORATION COMMISSION 
1500 SW ARROWHEAD RD
TOPEKA, KS  66604


JOHN J. MCNUTT, General Attorney
U.S. ARMY LEGAL SERVICES AGENCY 
REGULATORY LAW OFFICE
9275 GUNSTON RD., STE. 1300
FORT BELVOIR, VA  22060-5546
 john.j.mcnutt.civ@army.mil

KEVIN K. LACHANCE, CONTRACT LAW ATTORNEY
UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE 
ADMIN & CIVIL LAW DIVISION
OFFICE OF STAFF JUDGE ADVOCATE
FORT RILEY, KS  66442
 kevin.k.lachance.civ@army.mil


These web links contain scanned images of legal filings with the Kansas Corporation Commission. Printed copies from these links should not be considered official copies.

 

Site Map    |    Accessibility    |    Contact Us     |    Subscribe